Prudence and Madness


Tagaytay Vacation
October 29, 2007, 17:48
Filed under: Lifelogs | Tags: , ,

Just got home from a Tagaytay escapade with high school friends. And it is certainly hard to be going home knowing that:

  1. Seemingly, another hacker trashed my site (tesstermulo.com) and caused it to exceed its bandwidth limit again.
  2. I’m going to face work and studies again.

Tagaytay is really the place for me. Not so urban and yet not so provincial. I like the weather and that there aren’t that too many people around, but not too few that will make me think I got exiled for doing naughty deeds. Haha. I think I can live in a house like this forever:

102820071230.jpg

Of course, it has to have basic amenities like food storage and such. But I can live in this house for an infinite period of time, as long as it has a computer and internet connection. Hehe.

Doesn’t it remind you of a big hobbit house? 🙂

More pictures later. I just have to go and take a little rest.  And yeah, I’ll also tell you how I beat liquor ban.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gosh! I want a vacation too ASAP!
Oh ito pala ang about sa Absinthe? Right?!?!

Comment by L.A

to L.A.:

Yup, yup, yup! Just watch out for the next post! I had so much fun there I wish I didn’t have to leave. If only I own a house there and if I could easily find work there.

Comment by Prudence

hi… my college classmates and i were planning to go to Tagaytay but cant find any vacation house? can you send me the details on where you stayed. thanks

Comment by ann




Leave a comment